Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Simon was a fantastic salesman. The whole experience has been very seamless. Thank you, Simon and Beaber Ford for the beautiful truck and great experience

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

I recently had an amazing experience at this dealership. Danny was incredibly transparent throughout the entire process and worked diligently to get me the best deal possible. He went above and beyond to meet my expectations, ensuring I was completely satisfied with my purchase. I would definitely recommend doing business with them.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

MJ is the best very sweet very very helpful high very outstanding customer service lovely person

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

My sales guy was awesome! He did not pressure me into buying anything and he was very helpful. I would buy another vehicle from Danny Kurinskas in a heart beat.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

The Ladies were great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

I had Eric as a salesman i purchaed the vehicle almost completly online as i was over 8 hours away the price and information given was completly accurate with no hidden fees or anything new added when i show up to pick up the vehicle he provided excellent customer service and i would purchase again from this dealership one of the best experiances i have had purchasing a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Steve, the service manager took excellent care of me Ted Emmerich and I was in an out in a jiffy! I highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

it was a very pleasant experience. very helpful and knowledgeable and on time enjoyed the visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Enjoyed the valet pickup/drop off service. It definitely makes a big difference. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

I have been a customer at this location for approximately 4 years. General Manager Ali is very honest and straight forward guy. I purchased 3 cars from this location and had no issues, no hidden fees. If you are searching for a used/new vehicle, I highly recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

The auto center was able to diagnosed the problem with the 2018 mustang engine. I had taken the car to 3 different car shops and they were not able to detect the problem. Biener Ford corrected the problem promptly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Recently my wife and I visited Biener. Simon gave my family quite possibly the best vehicle purchase experience we've ever had. He was very honest and up front with everything, zero run around, zero games, and even helped us save by explaining that our company offered Xplan (I had no idea what it was). I wish more salesmen in the industry took his same approach. Very glad we decided to use this location. Would highly recommend anyone in the market go directly to him at the dealership, he's awesome to be in business with.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Biener Ford service department. My new best friend ever! My explorer had this problem, essentially it was possessed by a demon. The rpm’s wouldn’t go over 1000 and it would die when you put it in gear. My old mechanic(never going back there!) said it was the ECU module and that I’d have to bring it to the dealer. So off I go to Biener Ford, everyone was super nice and helpful, the service manager Jennifer was simply the best! The price to replace and reprogram the ECU was 2300, yes it’s steep but whatever. Anyways they ...

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Said exactly what was needed and they did it in a timely fashion

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

The sales team at Biener Ford made the buying experience a truly smooth and painless one. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a Ford.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Eric was very helpful and got me an excellent deal. He helped me every step of the way in the leasing process. Eric's great personality made the experience very pleasant.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Great Experience, Andre Vega is the Client Advisor to look for. Excellent communication skills and will give you 100% great service. The Service Department is very knowledgeable. Overall the Best Dealership I have ever dealt with. Definitely would recommend Biener Ford.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Our 2019 Ford Edge Elite was purchased CPO in February 2020. It developed transmission shifting problems in 2023 that worsened by 2024. The My Ford app registered a fault error code which helped validate that there was a problem. We called for an appointment with Biener Ford. The scheduled date was two weeks later given this was a transmission problem. Steve, the service concierge, informed us that between diagnosing the problem, getting warranty coverage approved, ordering parts and performing the repairs could take several weeks. We appreciated being told upfront rather than being promised an immediate turnaround. We then made alternative transportation arrangements. Ultimately ...

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Polite, efficient staff. Pleasant waiting area.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

5 stars is not enough for this place!!! This dealership is amazing. They go above and beyond to meet expectations and get you the best deals. I have to really shout out Benny and Frank. Very kind from the beginning and patient as well. They worked on my deal and got me the best deal possible. They were always in constant communication with me, letting me know what was needed and what the next steps were. If you are looking to get a new car, please take Ford Biener into consideration because they will not let you down at all. Thank ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

5 stars is not enough for this place!!! This dealership is amazing. They go above and beyond to meet expectations and get you the best deals. I have to really shout out Benny and Frank. Very kind from the beginning and patient as well. They worked on my deal and got me the best deal possible. They were always in constant communication with me, letting me know what was needed and what the next steps were. If you are looking to get a new car, please take Ford Biener into consideration because they will not let you down at all. Thank ...

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Great service, everyone was are friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Lovely people to work with, the work was done promptly and as promised. Can’t ask for more than that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

They were very Quick, efficient and friendly. Couldn’t ask for better service. Will def be coming back here

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

After Tower Ford closed, I brought my vehicle to Biener for service, and I have been very satisfied. Now, I tried Biener for sales, and I am delighted. My salesperson Andre Vega was courteous, accommodating, and trustworthy. The finance person Benny was efficient and no nonsense. For me, the sales experience at Biener was excellent.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Great service professionals.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Was greeted well with very good customer service. Techs were very knowledgeable and very good. Valets where very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

There was a huge miscommunication within the service department. I brought my car in on a Saturday morning at 8:30am. Due to the miss in communication, I was not able to get it until Monday morning. When I came into the service department on Monday, I had a conversation with the manager, Brett Harley. He LISTENED! And then he "made it right". With a smile. Lovely gentleman and rectified an unfortunate situation. Thank you, Brett!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

The salesperson Eric was helpful and knowledgeable, making the car buying process smooth and stress-free. His attention to detail and willingness to answer all my questions made me feel comfortable in my purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Courtesy and the professionalism of the Sales Rep. Amenities in the show room.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

We wanted to renew a lease and Danny made the process really easy. I am happy I choose them. The people there are very nice and especially friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Frank Garcia is straight forward, wont steer you wrong. easy to deal with and clear with pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Frank Garcia was incredibly helpful. He made sure I was taken care of, definitely coming back to him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Steve does a great job, tells you if I can wait and how long and how much repairs will be.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Thank you for the special service !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

The salesperson Frank who we dealt with was very professional and helpful. Everyone we came in contact with was nice and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Steve was excellent. Courteous, informed and efficient. Very pleased with the service he provided me with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

I liked the layout and then meeting Jennifer, my service rep who listened attentively to my issues regarding my service..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Great pleasure to deal with car buying process. Staff was extremely helpful. Thanks Simon. Bronco

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Beiner Ford is absolutely the best dealership I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. The sales team, especially Frank Garcia, are the most courteous and attentive sales people. And the service department is hands down the best !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Simply the best. They are always polite and professional. I am confident leaving my vehicle with them every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Service was fantastic, as always. They are very considerate of customers and make me feel appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Took my MME in for a recall and another issue. Service advisor Steve is fantastic; he kept me updated until I got my car. Everything was fixed as promised. I want to point out that MJ, who answered the phone, was very helpful and made sure I was able to speak to Steve. Very nice to have someone like her go above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

steve, our service advisor was very helpful. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Jennifer was exceptional and very fast. I was seriously disappointed a year ago bringing my car in and did not want to come back. I had to go for a computer issue, and a recall, but Jennifer and the mechanics there were excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Very pleased with service.... no hassle... no run around.... everything was as easy as 123.... Jennifer in the service department gave exceptional customer service and was very professional she definitely knows her job and how to keep the customer happy.... I also had the pleasure of meeting a very well mannered service technician/driver named Brian who dropped me off to my location after I dropped off my truck for service... and he also dropped off my truck to me when it was finished being service.... which was definitely very convenient for me.... overall I just want to say that this ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Very helpful Ali the used car manager with buying and fixing if needed and kindness

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Very courteous and professional and kept me informed on car servicing. My scheduled appointment was on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Communication via text we seamless and the repair appears to be all good so far. Thank you Jennifer!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

I had a recall from Ford and took it to my local dealer. Service was very courteous, prompt and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Andre was wonderful . Made everything super easy and quick . Our son loves his new bronco sport

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

as a new customer to Biener Ford, I was treated to a standard above and beyond what I expected. Service department representative was exceptional in keeping abreast of service work. i look forward to having my vehicle serviced at Biener.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Amazing experience, Thank you Steve.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Very quick. Very friendly. Very efficient. Steve from service is awesome! He communicated every step of the way what was going on and how long it would take.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Steve in the service department was incredibly helpful and professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Professional service soon as I pulled up and great service by mgmt and service team 5 stars 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

great customer service experience. honest. easy to set up appointments with the service department. just great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Efficient, good communication and resolved the issue with my car. Also, very helpful with scheduling my ride back to work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Courteous, professional and extremely accomodaying

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Very professional team, great communication all more than helpful very happy with the team and the Lyft service to and from y home was great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Frank Garcia helped us greatly ! Thanks again Frank !

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

My name is Michael C. I brought my 2019 Edge in on a Tuesday for repairs. When they realized that the repairs would take Several days Bieber Ford contacted me. Mary handled getting me a loner and provided a ride to the shop. What a pleasure dealing with her. A true professional!!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Service here is exceptional. The people are understanding and efficient. Waiting area was very inviting and clean.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Exceptional Service from Chris Ureña!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Old fashioned style, everyone there is truly a gentleman. Starting from Simon in sales, then Benny in finance and Isaac the manager. Plus Chris in service. Hands-down you can’t find a better dealership / experience than that.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Excellent service and customer service was as usual exceptional. I wouldn’t mind lower prices but it won’t keep me from using them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

I very rarely write reviews, but Biener Ford surely does deserve it. I don't even know where to beginning. All I can say is WOW!! From the first phone call to signing the deal. Ben, Danny and Ken applaud yourselves, people like yourselves are hard to come by these days. The amount of patience, respect, professionalism and manners these men had were outstanding. Easy to talk to, never felt rushed or pressured into anything. They worked within my means and got me the best deal out there ( I did my homework beforehand). As long as I own a Ford, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2023

Service by Steve Tomasik was performed professionally and courteously. His explanation of defects was very clear.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

I picked up a hard to find model of a vehicle I’ve been searching for and the process was incredible easy even as an out of state buyer. My salesman Frank was not only responsive, but professional, timely, and literally got me in and out of the dealer in under 30 minutes. All paperwork was prepared and he had me out of there so quickly I couldn't believe it. I was in a rush making a 7hr round trip drive to pick up this truck, and Frank went above and beyond to show that he was understanding of my ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

Chris Urena went above and beyond for me to service my car. He is truly amazing and a great asset to the Biener Ford family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

great place to buy a ford and parts

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

We always get special treatment from the staff here. I'm enjoying the bonus I receive each visit.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Had a recall, dropped off car, got a ride home (Lyft) and Ford dropped off my car when complete! Couldn't have been better. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Brought my Flex in for warranty work, the problem was diagnosed quickly and repair was done in a timely manner. Car is running perfectly now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

Wonderful experience from the first time I entered the dealership. I pulled into the parking lot and an attendant was there to greet me. Inside, the service manager was also very helpful as I had a Doctor's appointment in two hours. The car was ready in an hour. As soon as a technician arrived, my car was the first to be serviced. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

excellent service department Spoke to steve in the service dept and he is great , would recommend your service dept to people steve is the best and we used other dealers and they could not close to your service dept. PS: your parts dept. is also great,your company is the best. Harold Fleet services Glen Cove Police Department

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

Biener Ford Service Department has always done an outstanding job servicing my vehicle. Professional and friendly customer representatives are always eager to help. From checking in the vehicle, to speaking with the Service advisor to settling the bill with the cashier and finally you walk back to your feeling assured of the good quality work and maintenance done on your vehicle. Thank you Biener Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

Very comfortable environment and quick efficient service. Will definitely go back for regular maintenance here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

We appreciate our service professionals so much. They care and communicate effectively. Much appreciated. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

My experience at Viner Ford was exceptional. From the second, I walked in the door until I drove away with my new vehicle. I couldn’t ask for a better experience in purchasing a vehicle.


Leave Us A Review