Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Very helpful Ali the used car manager with buying and fixing if needed and kindness

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Very courteous and professional and kept me informed on car servicing. My scheduled appointment was on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Communication via text we seamless and the repair appears to be all good so far. Thank you Jennifer!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

I had a recall from Ford and took it to my local dealer. Service was very courteous, prompt and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Andre was wonderful . Made everything super easy and quick . Our son loves his new bronco sport

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

as a new customer to Biener Ford, I was treated to a standard above and beyond what I expected. Service department representative was exceptional in keeping abreast of service work. i look forward to having my vehicle serviced at Biener.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Amazing experience, Thank you Steve.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Very quick. Very friendly. Very efficient. Steve from service is awesome! He communicated every step of the way what was going on and how long it would take.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Steve in the service department was incredibly helpful and professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Professional service soon as I pulled up and great service by mgmt and service team 5 stars 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

great customer service experience. honest. easy to set up appointments with the service department. just great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Efficient, good communication and resolved the issue with my car. Also, very helpful with scheduling my ride back to work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Courteous, professional and extremely accomodaying

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Very professional team, great communication all more than helpful very happy with the team and the Lyft service to and from y home was great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Frank Garcia helped us greatly ! Thanks again Frank !

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

My name is Michael C. I brought my 2019 Edge in on a Tuesday for repairs. When they realized that the repairs would take Several days Bieber Ford contacted me. Mary handled getting me a loner and provided a ride to the shop. What a pleasure dealing with her. A true professional!!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Service here is exceptional. The people are understanding and efficient. Waiting area was very inviting and clean.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Exceptional Service from Chris Ureña!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Old fashioned style, everyone there is truly a gentleman. Starting from Simon in sales, then Benny in finance and Isaac the manager. Plus Chris in service. Hands-down you can’t find a better dealership / experience than that.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Excellent service and customer service was as usual exceptional. I wouldn’t mind lower prices but it won’t keep me from using them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

I very rarely write reviews, but Biener Ford surely does deserve it. I don't even know where to beginning. All I can say is WOW!! From the first phone call to signing the deal. Ben, Danny and Ken applaud yourselves, people like yourselves are hard to come by these days. The amount of patience, respect, professionalism and manners these men had were outstanding. Easy to talk to, never felt rushed or pressured into anything. They worked within my means and got me the best deal out there ( I did my homework beforehand). As long as I own a Ford, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2023

Service by Steve Tomasik was performed professionally and courteously. His explanation of defects was very clear.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

I picked up a hard to find model of a vehicle I’ve been searching for and the process was incredible easy even as an out of state buyer. My salesman Frank was not only responsive, but professional, timely, and literally got me in and out of the dealer in under 30 minutes. All paperwork was prepared and he had me out of there so quickly I couldn't believe it. I was in a rush making a 7hr round trip drive to pick up this truck, and Frank went above and beyond to show that he was understanding of my ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

Chris Urena went above and beyond for me to service my car. He is truly amazing and a great asset to the Biener Ford family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

great place to buy a ford and parts

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

We always get special treatment from the staff here. I'm enjoying the bonus I receive each visit.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Had a recall, dropped off car, got a ride home (Lyft) and Ford dropped off my car when complete! Couldn't have been better. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Brought my Flex in for warranty work, the problem was diagnosed quickly and repair was done in a timely manner. Car is running perfectly now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

Wonderful experience from the first time I entered the dealership. I pulled into the parking lot and an attendant was there to greet me. Inside, the service manager was also very helpful as I had a Doctor's appointment in two hours. The car was ready in an hour. As soon as a technician arrived, my car was the first to be serviced. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

excellent service department Spoke to steve in the service dept and he is great , would recommend your service dept to people steve is the best and we used other dealers and they could not close to your service dept. PS: your parts dept. is also great,your company is the best. Harold Fleet services Glen Cove Police Department

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

Biener Ford Service Department has always done an outstanding job servicing my vehicle. Professional and friendly customer representatives are always eager to help. From checking in the vehicle, to speaking with the Service advisor to settling the bill with the cashier and finally you walk back to your feeling assured of the good quality work and maintenance done on your vehicle. Thank you Biener Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

Very comfortable environment and quick efficient service. Will definitely go back for regular maintenance here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

We appreciate our service professionals so much. They care and communicate effectively. Much appreciated. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

My experience at Viner Ford was exceptional. From the second, I walked in the door until I drove away with my new vehicle. I couldn’t ask for a better experience in purchasing a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

Professional and clean atmosphere..Fast service and never a problem when I come 5 star 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 service always! Thank you all!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Hi I would say we bought the car at Bieber ford MJ the reception very helpful very professional we love her

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

I did not get my Ford Explorer from Bieber but from Day one they have been servicing it and they have been Awesome! Next Ford is definitely going to be from them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2023

Carlos from parts is the best and go to guy.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Every person at this dealership and service center is amazing. Everyone is so nice and helpful. I must mention MJ in particular from the service center. There are no perfect words to explain how helpful and caring she is, she answers the phone at the service center. She goes above and beyond to help with everything and anything it is so rare to find people like her these days. MJ, thank you for always being so kind and for helping me, it's so appreciated. Also, thank you to everyone at this center, I'm so thrilled and lucky to ...

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

I recently purchased a Mustang Mach-E EV from Biener Ford and had an exceptional experience. The team ensured I got the best deal possible, making the transaction hassle-free and quick. They even included all-weather mats and wheel locks for free, and I was in and out of the dealership in under 3 hours with my new car. The customer service was top-notch, and I highly recommend them. Sales Manager Benny and my representative Jermey were both fantastic – Benny was straightforward and attentive to my needs, while Jermey went above and beyond, providing excellent remote service. My experience was so awesome that ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

Very good dealership very helpful staff was excellent my new car Mustang mache is super

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

Great sales experience with salesperson Nate and business manager Benny. New Explorer we wanted was on the lot, we paid a fair price with incentives, and also reasonable trade-in value for our used Explorer. Financing was straightforward and we had the keys in our hands 24 hours after walking into the dealership. Will continue to service our new vehicle here as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

The service dept took the time to look at a noise I was hearing and give me their professional opinion on it. Thx....

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

Great customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023

Car had recalls on it so made appointment. Got to service depart on the day of my appointment & advised part wasn't available to next day. Service manager Louis & service rep Steve went out of their way to find the part for me. They were extremely helpful & greatly appreciated their assistance with the situation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

Great experience. In and out painlessly.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

very friendly place

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2023

Lou, Chris and Steve in service exceptional and professional. Great service. Been coming here since 2014

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2023

Service department arranged for service visit immediately. Kevin arrived and did a great job within 2-3 hours of my initial call. Service was great and super easy for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

The service was for a recall and took a bit longer than anticipated, but everyone kept me posted and made every effort to finish the work on time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2023

Steve was great!!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2023

Steve in the service department is the best. You guys won my business from Levittown Ford. I’ll be back for future service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

They offered to come to my house to fix a recall issue, thank you so much Steve! Service was on time, fast and excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2023

Friendly and helpful! Responsive to questions or problems, and good with followup communication. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2023

The best car dealership ever and I have dealt with a few. Especially their salesman Frank. He was extremely helpful and made the process go very smoothly from start to finish. Anyone looking for a dealership, I highly recommend Biener Ford and go see Frank. He will meet all your expectations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2023

Very nice dealership first time there will definitely go back very professional staff had to bring my car in for a recall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2023

Great service and an exceptionally clean facility including the service area and garage. Speedy too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2023

Courtesy was off the charts! attentive great communications. It was easy to book a appointment and they made me feel like I was a client not just a customer. Repairs to a car are always stressful they help diffuse that stress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2023

Everyone was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Steve Tomasik was able to move mountains to make my service happen at light speed given an unforeseen circumstance with a robbery from my vehicle on my property. We really appreciate everyone for their superb service and look forward to doing business with Bieber Ford and Steve in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2023

Welcoming Polite Caring Information updated often Scheduling appointments could be easier Service completed quickly and on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2023

A truly honest service department. I've only had my F150 serviced by them and they always advise me correctly. They definitely have my best interest in mind. Thanks to Lou and the crew.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2023

Very nice people my second time there. I will go again whit no problem. Call me several times for let me know the status off the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2023

The best ford dealership in Long Island

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2023

I boguht my car here. Pretty see less transaction. Serviced here a few times. Ford Service centers in general are difficult at times but this one is a little better

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2023

Chris from service is an crucial assets for this Dealer you cannot find people like this anymore

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2023

Google logo
Google May 25, 2023

Google logo
Google May 24, 2023

This Ford dealership aims to please and even spends money on lift to send you home if you leave your car. They even pick you up for free. Great service dept. With Chris and Louie

Google logo
Google May 23, 2023

Best Ford dealer around to get a new maverick.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2023

Google logo
Google May 17, 2023

The service team was absolutely phenomenal at 100% accurate on all the information that they shared with me for my service information. I need you to come in for an oil change and was given a specific time to arrive, upon arrival I was met with a service technician who took my information, and I met with a service advisor. Both service advisors gave me all the information and asked me specific questions which I answered properly. I had my oil change and tires rotated, and because of the points that I accumulated during purchase, I had no out-of-pocket expenses. I ...

Google logo
Google May 17, 2023

I recently went in for service here and Honestly they treated my 2020 Explorer as if they were prepping it for the showroom. The attention to detail when taking my car in, and even handing it back showed the amount of respect this dealership shows for me as the client and towards my car as their product. I would never take my car to another dealership for service because the team here really does value my family as the client. It really does show and I couldn't recommend them more. The only thing that could make it just a little ...

Google logo
Google May 17, 2023

I was looking for a service center to take my new explorer, Lou and the staff helped me right away, even though I did not buy this explorer at this dealership they took care of it right away in the most professional manner. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2023

Communication and quality were excellent. Definitely will be a repeat customer. Steve made sure I knew exactly what was going on.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2023

Fastest inspection I have ever had at a ford dealership...45minutes from arrival to departure. Wow

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2023

Always a great experience at Biener Ford. Exceptional service! Steve provides excellent customer service every time. I will remain a Ford customer because of my experiences when I take my car for service. I am always raving about Ford. Thank you all for all that you do. I appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2023

Excellent service and experience. The service advisor Steve was so kind and polite. Helpful when I was having a bad day. Quick turn around.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2023

good services.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2023

Google logo
Google May 11, 2023

I came to Biener Ford and met with Andre Vega, and after looking at various new vehicles, I was looking between the Ford Explorer King Ranch, and the ST. I decided that I wanted the King Ranch based upon its luxury features. Andre took the time to explain in extensive detail all of the options with the models and I decided after a few visits to put a deposit down, knowing it will take 4 to 6 months in order to get my new 2023 Ford Explorer King Ranch. The chip shortages was discussed and understood. Andre kept me fully informed during the ...

Google logo
Google May 8, 2023

I have a 2016 Ford Transit with an ecoboost engine.. i use it for work. and rely heavily on it to make my living.. I am a backyard mechanic myself, and have dealt with other shops, but modern vehicles aren't so easy to work on yourself and I want to keep it in tip top shape, and would only trust these guys to do it. I dealt with Chris Urena in the service department. and he is very proffesional and thorough. Miguel the mechanical who usually works on my truck knows what he is doing and is very knowledgable. My ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2023

Great place to get your Ford worked on. They worked around my crazy schedule. Works great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2023

Great team, very courteous, Steve is the greatest

Google logo
Google May 1, 2023

Very efficient and friendly, they care about customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2023

From the General manager to the techs doing the work, these people are the best. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2023

Cris your the best, in and out so fast. Also big hug to Simon.


Leave Us A Review