Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

My experience at Viner Ford was exceptional. From the second, I walked in the door until I drove away with my new vehicle. I couldnโ€™t ask for a better experience in purchasing a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

Professional and clean atmosphere..Fast service and never a problem when I come 5 star ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ service always! Thank you all!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Hi I would say we bought the car at Bieber ford MJ the reception very helpful very professional we love her

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

I did not get my Ford Explorer from Bieber but from Day one they have been servicing it and they have been Awesome! Next Ford is definitely going to be from them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2023

Carlos from parts is the best and go to guy.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Every person at this dealership and service center is amazing. Everyone is so nice and helpful. I must mention MJ in particular from the service center. There are no perfect words to explain how helpful and caring she is, she answers the phone at the service center. She goes above and beyond to help with everything and anything it is so rare to find people like her these days. MJ, thank you for always being so kind and for helping me, it's so appreciated. Also, thank you to everyone at this center, I'm so thrilled and lucky to ...

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

I recently purchased a Mustang Mach-E EV from Biener Ford and had an exceptional experience. The team ensured I got the best deal possible, making the transaction hassle-free and quick. They even included all-weather mats and wheel locks for free, and I was in and out of the dealership in under 3 hours with my new car. The customer service was top-notch, and I highly recommend them. Sales Manager Benny and my representative Jermey were both fantastic โ€“ Benny was straightforward and attentive to my needs, while Jermey went above and beyond, providing excellent remote service. My experience was so awesome that ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

Very good dealership very helpful staff was excellent my new car Mustang mache is super

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

Great sales experience with salesperson Nate and business manager Benny. New Explorer we wanted was on the lot, we paid a fair price with incentives, and also reasonable trade-in value for our used Explorer. Financing was straightforward and we had the keys in our hands 24 hours after walking into the dealership. Will continue to service our new vehicle here as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

The service dept took the time to look at a noise I was hearing and give me their professional opinion on it. Thx....

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

Great customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023

Car had recalls on it so made appointment. Got to service depart on the day of my appointment & advised part wasn't available to next day. Service manager Louis & service rep Steve went out of their way to find the part for me. They were extremely helpful & greatly appreciated their assistance with the situation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

Great experience. In and out painlessly.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

very friendly place

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2023

Lou, Chris and Steve in service exceptional and professional. Great service. Been coming here since 2014

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2023

Service department arranged for service visit immediately. Kevin arrived and did a great job within 2-3 hours of my initial call. Service was great and super easy for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

The service was for a recall and took a bit longer than anticipated, but everyone kept me posted and made every effort to finish the work on time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2023

Steve was great!!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2023

Steve in the service department is the best. You guys won my business from Levittown Ford. Iโ€™ll be back for future service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

They offered to come to my house to fix a recall issue, thank you so much Steve! Service was on time, fast and excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2023

Friendly and helpful! Responsive to questions or problems, and good with followup communication. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2023

The best car dealership ever and I have dealt with a few. Especially their salesman Frank. He was extremely helpful and made the process go very smoothly from start to finish. Anyone looking for a dealership, I highly recommend Biener Ford and go see Frank. He will meet all your expectations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2023

Very nice dealership first time there will definitely go back very professional staff had to bring my car in for a recall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2023

Great service and an exceptionally clean facility including the service area and garage. Speedy too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2023

Courtesy was off the charts! attentive great communications. It was easy to book a appointment and they made me feel like I was a client not just a customer. Repairs to a car are always stressful they help diffuse that stress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2023

Everyone was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Steve Tomasik was able to move mountains to make my service happen at light speed given an unforeseen circumstance with a robbery from my vehicle on my property. We really appreciate everyone for their superb service and look forward to doing business with Bieber Ford and Steve in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2023

Welcoming Polite Caring Information updated often Scheduling appointments could be easier Service completed quickly and on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2023

A truly honest service department. I've only had my F150 serviced by them and they always advise me correctly. They definitely have my best interest in mind. Thanks to Lou and the crew.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2023

Very nice people my second time there. I will go again whit no problem. Call me several times for let me know the status off the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2023

The best ford dealership in Long Island

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2023

I boguht my car here. Pretty see less transaction. Serviced here a few times. Ford Service centers in general are difficult at times but this one is a little better

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2023

Chris from service is an crucial assets for this Dealer you cannot find people like this anymore

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2023

Google logo
Google May 25, 2023

Google logo
Google May 24, 2023

This Ford dealership aims to please and even spends money on lift to send you home if you leave your car. They even pick you up for free. Great service dept. With Chris and Louie

Google logo
Google May 23, 2023

Best Ford dealer around to get a new maverick.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2023

Google logo
Google May 17, 2023

The service team was absolutely phenomenal at 100% accurate on all the information that they shared with me for my service information. I need you to come in for an oil change and was given a specific time to arrive, upon arrival I was met with a service technician who took my information, and I met with a service advisor. Both service advisors gave me all the information and asked me specific questions which I answered properly. I had my oil change and tires rotated, and because of the points that I accumulated during purchase, I had no out-of-pocket expenses. I ...

Google logo
Google May 17, 2023

I recently went in for service here and Honestly they treated my 2020 Explorer as if they were prepping it for the showroom. The attention to detail when taking my car in, and even handing it back showed the amount of respect this dealership shows for me as the client and towards my car as their product. I would never take my car to another dealership for service because the team here really does value my family as the client. It really does show and I couldn't recommend them more. The only thing that could make it just a little ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2023

Communication and quality were excellent. Definitely will be a repeat customer. Steve made sure I knew exactly what was going on.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2023

I was looking for a service center to take my new explorer, Lou and the staff helped me right away, even though I did not buy this explorer at this dealership they took care of it right away in the most professional manner. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2023

Always a great experience at Biener Ford. Exceptional service! Steve provides excellent customer service every time. I will remain a Ford customer because of my experiences when I take my car for service. I am always raving about Ford. Thank you all for all that you do. I appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2023

Fastest inspection I have ever had at a ford dealership...45minutes from arrival to departure. Wow

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2023

Excellent service and experience. The service advisor Steve was so kind and polite. Helpful when I was having a bad day. Quick turn around.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2023

good services.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2023

Google logo
Google May 11, 2023

I came to Biener Ford and met with Andre Vega, and after looking at various new vehicles, I was looking between the Ford Explorer King Ranch, and the ST. I decided that I wanted the King Ranch based upon its luxury features. Andre took the time to explain in extensive detail all of the options with the models and I decided after a few visits to put a deposit down, knowing it will take 4 to 6 months in order to get my new 2023 Ford Explorer King Ranch. The chip shortages was discussed and understood. Andre kept me fully informed during the ...

Google logo
Google May 8, 2023

I have a 2016 Ford Transit with an ecoboost engine.. i use it for work. and rely heavily on it to make my living.. I am a backyard mechanic myself, and have dealt with other shops, but modern vehicles aren't so easy to work on yourself and I want to keep it in tip top shape, and would only trust these guys to do it. I dealt with Chris Urena in the service department. and he is very proffesional and thorough. Miguel the mechanical who usually works on my truck knows what he is doing and is very knowledgable. My ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2023

Great place to get your Ford worked on. They worked around my crazy schedule. Works great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2023

Great team, very courteous, Steve is the greatest

Google logo
Google May 1, 2023

Very efficient and friendly, they care about customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2023

From the General manager to the techs doing the work, these people are the best. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2023

Cris your the best, in and out so fast. Also big hug to Simon.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2023

the mechanics are wery knowledgeable and talented work quality is excellent, the labor is very expensive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2023

I was very happy with my first service experience at Biener Ford. From the moment i pulled up, to check in; me and my Bronco were treated with professionalism. Appreciate the way they walked me through how the point system worked, the service to be performed on the Bronco. the crew servicing my vehicle did it in a timely manner to get me back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2023

First met Frank Garcia at Biener Ford when they took over Tower Ford. Frank helped us out in getting the vehicle we wanted. Satisfied with the service, years later, we went back to see Frank at Biener and he helped us again and he is highly recommended to anyone. Frank is the guy you want to deal with. He will not pressure you with anything, heโ€™ll offer you several options and explain the pros and cons as you make your decision. Make your car buying/ leasing a nice experience. Literally walked in the showroom mid-afternoon and picked up the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2023

Everyone at Biener Ford treated me as a valued customer, from start to finish. I would highly recommend my salesman, Frank Garcia. And recommend Biener Ford, for your next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2023

Had the pleasure of purchasing a vehicle and dealt directly with Rich Pizzo. Phenomenal guy, experienced, knowledgeable, and quick! Always being worried about servicing my vehicles at dealerships I was ensured by Louis DeLbalzo (service manager) that I had nothing to worry about. Boy was he right! He has passion in what he does and has always surpassed my expectations when I go in for service! Could not be happier with my total overall experience at Biener Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2023

The overall experience at Biener Ford is how you should experience a Ford Dealership / Car Dealership. My family and I have owned Ford's for well over 20 years and I would say Biener Ford is the best Ford dealership around. The service team is very knowledgeable / honest with timelines and repairs needed on your vehicle. Beiner Ford is my personal choice for service and is also my professional choice for two different fleets of Fords that are serviced at Biener Ford exclusively. I work with Louis Del Balzo daily and all I can say is that he is professional, trustworthy, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2023

Lou and his team at Biener Ford rock friendly and professional thanks for a quick and friendly experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2023

I love this dealership, especially the service department. Louis the service manager always makes sure to provide top notch service. I love that I never have a long wait and my car is always returned cleaner then when I dropped it off! A+ highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2023

I almost lost faith on Ford service then I find Biener! Walk there whit no appointment they give me a white glove treatment. Thank you for your help Chris I will be back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2023

Super clean and every employee was so friendly...I brought my 22 maverick for change oil and service recall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2023

The team at Biener Ford is nothing short of being outstanding. They always go above and beyond whilst maintaining efficiency

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2023

This dealership is amazing, coffee, bagels. just a great atmosphere to wait. for your car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2023

Amazing hospitality and service. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for an easy personal experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2023

The service that was performed on my Ford F150 was very quick and efficient. I love the idea of dropping the vehicle off the evening before and leaving the key in the dropbox.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

They are honestly the best of the best, their customer service is like no other! Thank you Louis, Chris and Anthony! ๐Ÿ˜Š

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Amazing service fans friendly. I would definitely recommend their service department to all my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Easy check-in and timely service. Biener's honest assessment of an electrical system error saved a potentially costly diagnostic charge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Great sales approach and service from Andre Vega and the whole team. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Easy in and quick service. Their honest assessment of an electrical issue prevented a costly diagnostic charge.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Great experience , I turned up on the wrong day and they accommodated me anyway

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Best service Iโ€™ve ever had at a car dealership. Top rating for sure. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Overall excellent experience. Hands down the best car service team I've encountered and I've had a Range Rover for 4 years. Way better than Range Rover.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Hassle free service. Lou was very helpful, in and out in very little time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

I leased a new 2022 Explorer from Andre Vega and he was a pleasure to deal with. I also serviced my 2020 Explorer and everything went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

now very good thank you for simon . have a nice day. great placed my friend also like.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Biener did a fantastic job and got my vehicle back quickly

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2023

awesome people work here...

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

I highly recommend this FORD service center. I needed a last minute oil change/tire rotation and they accommodated me right away. They were very reliable - they found a couple of other things that needed to be fixed and got it done right away with a reasonable cost. They provided quick and top notch service to my vehicle. The waiting area was also comfortable & offered coffee & pre-packaged bagels and WIFI. I had a great overall experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

I highly recommend this FORD service center. I needed a last minute oil change/tire rotation and they accommodated me right away. They were very reliable - they found a couple of other things that needed to be fixed and got it done right away with a reasonable cost. They provided quick and top notch service to my vehicle. The waiting area was also comfortable & offered coffee & pre-packaged bagels and WIFI. I had a great overall experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Chris was super nice and helpful. Highly recommend . Top notch service, extremely fast and reliable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Lou helped me out so much, he is the best!! He got my car in when I was in a time crunch!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Great Experience, staff are helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Quite refreshing to find a Ford dealer with disposition and customer relations in vast contrast to corporate suite incompetence of Ford Motor Co

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Very friendly and prompt service was excellent customer service very good . My car wait time was exactly on time

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review